Utah Truffles

Chocolate is my weakness. I can always call it a good day when it ends with me eating chocolate while relaxing on the couch. Everyone in bed. Nobody bugging me. That is what I call pure bliss!

My favorite kind for the last little while has been mint Utah Truffles. they sell them at a lot of local grocery stores and online. I have been known to make a special trip to grab a couple (or ten) of these yummy treats.

I was so excited when Utah Truffles contacted me to do a review and giveaway of all of there amazing treats because I have been a fan of their truffles for awhile. They sent me a box full to try and It was very tempting not to share but of course I did and we ate it  so fast that this was the only photo I took.

Here are some of the amazing chocolates that Utah Truffles make.

What I did not know about Utah truffles is that they also sale chocolate dipped treats. My favorite was the Chocolate dipped Oreos! Other selections include Chocolate dipped cinnamon bears, dipped orange candies and dipped pretzels.

My favorite truffle is still the classic mint but I loved the Dark Chocolate orange, and my girls loved the raspberry.

Seriously this chocolate is so silky smooth and so delicious! Utah Truffles is offering living The scream readers a 30% discount on all orders through their website for the next 30 days when you checkout using the code livingthescream.

They are also giving one of you  an enormous supply of assorted chocolates and dipped treats worth $100. Can you imagine how many of your loved ones could enjoy that amount of chocolate? Or how much you could have for your secret stash for only you to enjoy?

Enter by leaving me a comment.

Extra entries

  • become a google friend connect follower of Living the Scream

This awesome giveaway is open to the U.S and will close on Monday May 6th at 11:59 pm

Good luck everyone! I am already jealous of the winner! Whoever gets this prize might find me at there doorstep begging for chocolate. (hopefully that does not deter you from entering)

*I received some chocolate from Utah truffles for this review all opinions are my own.

{ 25 comments… add one }

  • Noelle P May 6, 2011, 6:48 PM

    I follow you with GFC.

  • Noelle P May 6, 2011, 6:49 PM

    I like you on facebook.

  • Jody H May 6, 2011, 7:17 PM

    I follow them on twitter (hifam).
    hickenfam at hotmail dot com

  • Jody H May 6, 2011, 7:17 PM

    I meant I follow you not them in the post above. Sorry.

    I follow you ongfc (psychdog).
    hickenfam at hotmail dot com

  • kelly schirado May 6, 2011, 7:18 PM

    gfc follower

  • kelly schirado May 6, 2011, 7:18 PM

    love mint truffles

  • Dana West May 6, 2011, 7:31 PM

    This is awesome! I have someone in mind for this! (ME!!!) Thanks so much for the giveaway!

  • Dana West May 6, 2011, 7:33 PM

    I like Utah Truffles on FB

  • Dana West May 6, 2011, 7:33 PM

    I follow Utah Truffles on Twitter
    @SETexasMama

  • Dana West May 6, 2011, 7:33 PM

    I follow via GFC!

  • Dana West May 6, 2011, 7:34 PM

    I like Living the Scream on FB!

  • Holly May 6, 2011, 8:18 PM

    I would love some chocolate! hollyrh at gmail dot com

  • lauren chan May 6, 2011, 8:31 PM

    I would love to win! I love chocolate <3 and so do my friends and family 😀
    lil_bunnie_goez_mewatyahoodotcom

  • lauren chan May 6, 2011, 8:31 PM

    I liked Utah Truffles on fb!
    -lauren chan
    lil_bunnie_goez_mewatyahoodotcom

  • lauren chan May 6, 2011, 8:31 PM

    I liked living the scream on fb!
    -lauren chan
    lil_bunnie_goez_mewatyahoodotcom

  • kathy f May 6, 2011, 8:32 PM

    This is a great giveaway!!! Thanks

  • Gladys Parker May 6, 2011, 9:48 PM

    Yum you made me crave them! Thanks for the chance!

  • Gladys Parker May 6, 2011, 9:50 PM

    Follow LTS on fb
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com
    @sueparks2003 Gladys Parker

  • Gladys Parker May 6, 2011, 9:51 PM

    Follow UT on fb
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com
    @sueparks2003 Gladys Parker

  • Little Miss Sunshine May 6, 2011, 9:51 PM

    Yum, this sounds amazing! Hope I’m not too late to enter!

  • Gladys Parker May 6, 2011, 9:51 PM

    Follow UT on twitter
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com
    @sueparks2003 Gladys Parker

  • Little Miss Sunshine May 6, 2011, 9:51 PM

    GFC follower.

  • Little Miss Sunshine May 6, 2011, 9:52 PM

    Liked Utah Truffles on fb as Missy Sunson.

  • Gladys Parker May 6, 2011, 9:52 PM

    Follow LTS via GFC
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com
    @sueparks2003 Gladys Parker

  • Little Miss Sunshine May 6, 2011, 9:52 PM

    Liked Living the Scream on fb as Missy Sunson.

Leave a Comment

Next post:

Previous post: